Angels do exist

Mind's Seat

This story formed in my spirit and then on my laptop after reading Sheela’s story about angels entitled “Angel’s Among Us?” It is a true story.

This morning I was moved by the Holy Spirit to edit this piece that I submitted yesterday. The song that came to mind was the group Abba singing “I believe in angels.” As I watched this video I saw the belief in the eyes and hearts of the children. They had not yet had that belief smashed, broken into a thousand pieces like a glass menagerie. In their singing I saw that God was making a call to people then as He does now to believe in angels.

Part of the chorus says, “I beieve in angels. Something good in everything I see.” God’s creation and the way we look at people, our community and our world is seen in a more positive light…

View original post 1,722 more words

Leave a Reply

