Metamorphosis

Image

Metamorphosis

Show your colours

Your soul, your spirit, your self

Uncover your being

I was once reigned by fear,

but now I am free.

It took all of my courage –

absorbed from the mountains and the valleys

Every inch of life that surrounded me.

Finally, I was ready.

I can fly.

My vibrant shades spanning my body.

Each individual tone of colour tells its own story, keeps its own secrets.

Magnificent tones, dynamic patterns.

Show your colours.

Welcome life.

Your colours reflect everything you are

Your soul, your spirit, yourself,

You.

©Copyright 2013 Rainbowsprout

Leave a Reply

